Greedier Social Media

2,4 / 10

About Greedier Social Media

Based in the UK, Greedier social media allows clients to buy social media currencies from them such as likes, followers, views and so on. Greedier social media does not require passwords for their services to work and they also guarantee protection to their clients when they buy their products. The site even boasts being affiliated with such companies as adidas, BBC and Universal Pictures. To find out if their services are worth paying for, a Greedier social media review would help shed light on the following offerings:

  • 24/7 customer service
  • Payment can be made through PayPal
  • Services include YouTube, Twitter, Facebook and Instagram
  • Prices start at 2.99 pounds

All Reviews

Curtis
Quality:
Price:
Trustworthiness:
Total:

The experience of Curtis with Greedier Social Media at 28 June 2017:

It says 24 hours Haven't received nothing
I emailed to give them a chance to just give me confirmation of my order but no reply
Can I just have my follows.

  • 0
  • 0
  • Reply
The value entered is invalid
The value entered is invalid
Doughty A
Quality:
Price:
Trustworthiness:
Total:

The experience of Doughty A with Greedier Social Media at 27 June 2017:

Our company has been using greedier social media for 5 months now so I think we have a good basis on which to write this review. Initially the service was ok however they do not have 24 hour support like their website suggests, the contact number provided never rings out it is diverted directly to a voicemail, if you send them an email you will get a response maybe a day later if you are lucky and if you have a problem on a Friday afternoon you won't get a reply until after the weekend. We bought Instagram followers from them which where delivered over a period of a week or so which is fine however we tend to loose a few thousand a week but they will re instate these for you if you ask for free so no issues there. We also use the auto likes service so here's when it doesn't work – if you up load more than one photo in a short space of time you will only get the likes on the 1st upload you need to leave a good hour in between posts, it would seem that they don't have in place a system to check when you are due to pay your next months instalment so every month a week before our payment is due the auto likes will stop working and you will have to email them and then they will ask you to send over a copy of the PayPal receipt so they know that you have paid, this back and forth cycle with the 24 hour response period has taken up to 3 days sometimes for them to rectify the problem and again if it happens on a Friday you're stuffed until at least the following Monday. Make sure if you are sending them an email that you always include your social media handle every time otherwise they will reply asking for it even though you've probably told them before further back in the email chain which again delays your resolution a further day. So there you have it that's my experience of this company do with that information what you will.

  • 0
  • 0
  • Reply
The value entered is invalid
The value entered is invalid
James
Quality:
Price:
Trustworthiness:
Total:

The experience of James with Greedier Social Media at 25 February 2017:

Delivered followers but not UK/USA accounts, didn't respond to emails, not the cheapest out there.

  • 0
  • 0
  • Reply
The value entered is invalid
The value entered is invalid
Jade
Quality:
Price:
Trustworthiness:
Total:

The experience of Jade with Greedier Social Media at 6 February 2017:

I placed my order 3 days ago, I ordered 250 followers I got 30 and 10 of them unfollowed
Have emailed them with no reply, their site looked legit seems I was scammed too!!

  • 0
  • 0
  • Reply
The value entered is invalid
The value entered is invalid
Bc
Quality:
Price:
Trustworthiness:
Total:

The experience of Bc with Greedier Social Media at 15 January 2017:

Contacted regarding my order and not had any replies. I've been waiting for a response and followers but heard nothing! Annoyed i didn't check reviews on here first. Please sort this out!!!! If rectified I'll remove my review until then do not use!!

  • 0
  • 0
  • Reply
The value entered is invalid
The value entered is invalid
Nicky
Quality:
Price:
Trustworthiness:
Total:

The experience of Nicky with Greedier Social Media at 12 January 2017:

Obviously a scam. promised to deliver in 24hrs. After 3 days I used contact form to request a refund as service promised not delivered… not even 1 never mind 250. my request for a refund totally ignored. Only ticked half a star because you're not allowed to put 0.

  • 0
  • 0
  • Reply
The value entered is invalid
The value entered is invalid
Adam
Quality:
Price:
Trustworthiness:
Total:

The experience of Adam with Greedier Social Media at 18 October 2016:

Never Never Never again. They promise 24/7 service support – this is not true. Zero answer. The wall of silence. Very very difficult contact. The wall of silence. 4-5 days of silence. I hope Greedier will close activity very very soon.
They wanted i subscribe no limit time service payment !!! I paid just 1 month. I got service for 2 weeks only. Because ….. i broken subsription no limit time payment. People be carefull !!!!! Be carefull with Greedier. If you dont want loose money as i did !!!! I regret so much i loose money !!! My rating dor Greedier is less than ZERO !!!!

  • 0
  • 0
Greedier Social Media

Hello Adam, Im sorry to hear that you have had issues with your order, I have tried to locate your emails but with no luck, please note that if your account is made private or the username is changed our services can be affected.

If you can forward me your username to [email protected] i will personally see that we refund your payment and offer you some FREE services!

Best Regards 🙂

28 November 2016

The value entered is invalid
The value entered is invalid
Keisha
Quality:
Price:
Trustworthiness:
Total:

The experience of Keisha with Greedier Social Media at 6 September 2016:

Don't buy from them. It's been day I never got my My followers I paid. I'm going To email now and ask for a refund. But seriously save your money purchase from anywhere else. They take the money and don't supply anything

  • 0
  • 0
Greedier Social Media

Hello Keisha,

Im sorry to hear you have not received your order It seems that your account was private therefore failed upon delivery however i can confirm that a further order has been placed for you and if you email us your receipt i will ensure we refund your payment too.

[email protected]

28 November 2016

The value entered is invalid
The value entered is invalid
n/a
Quality:
Price:
Trustworthiness:
Total:

The experience of n/a with Greedier Social Media at 4 September 2016:

I've ordered followers only got likes. The whole process is taking to long has to email a few times to find out what's going on. Even if I end up getting my followers it's highly likely won't use them again

  • 0
  • 0
  • Reply
The value entered is invalid
The value entered is invalid
pheobe
Quality:
Price:
Trustworthiness:
Total:

The experience of pheobe with Greedier Social Media at 8 July 2016:

not happy! total scam, i paid 30 pound to get 10,000 followers and ive been waiting for over two days and nothing was delivered, total scam

  • 0
  • 1
Greedier Social Media

Hello, here at Greedier we aim to deliver all orders within 24 hours unless the account is private or the username incorrect? If you can email your username to [email protected] I will see that your order is delivered within the hour and your payment is refunded for the wait also! Thank you

24 August 2016

The value entered is invalid
The value entered is invalid
Patch
Quality:
Price:
Trustworthiness:
Total:

The experience of Patch with Greedier Social Media at 4 June 2016:

TOTAL SCAM – DO NOT USE:
Ordered the 250 followers paid £2.99 and didn't receive anything at all!! Just a scam to take money, can't believed I wasted my money

  • 0
  • 1
Greedier Social Media

Hello, here at Greedier we aim to deliver all orders within 24 hours unless the account is private or the username incorrect? If you can email your username to [email protected] I will see that your order is delivered within the hour and your payment is refunded for the wait also! Thank you 🙂

21 June 2016

The value entered is invalid
The value entered is invalid
Hadrian
Quality:
Price:
Trustworthiness:
Total:

The experience of Hadrian with Greedier Social Media at 17 February 2016:

We have been using Greedier Social Media every week to improve our marketing strategies. They provide fantastic service and customer support for its customer just as they promise us from the start. Continue doing a great job. Thanks guys.

  • 0
  • 0
  • Reply
The value entered is invalid
The value entered is invalid

Post your review

The value entered is invalid
The value entered is invalid
Quality:
Price:
Trustworthiness:
Total:
The value entered is invalid